Our Work | Fountainhead MKTG | An Experiential Marketing Agency
Back to Our Work


bulletsThe brief mandate for both the conclaves was to create an experience that provides the guests a stage for deliberation & further augments the core purpose of the two conclaves. With minimalistic design, the overall experience had to be exclusive considering the profile of guests to be present at both the conclaves.


bulletsKeeping in mind the profile of our guests, we had to ensure smooth flow of events. Our objective was to provide a platform fit to discuss crucial subjects. Our design was minimal and in-line with the genre of the event.


bulletsThe 5th Mint Mutual Fund Conclave started with a welcome note by Shrija Agrawal-National Deals Editor, Mint & Part of the Leadership Team. A three panel discussion followed: 1- Battling A Changing Regulatory Regime, 2- The Roadmap Ahead For India's Economy and 3- Moving Over From Assets To Profitable Growth. An audience Q&A followed each of the panel discussions. The event came to a close with a cocktail dinner, which served as the perfect platform for networking.

bulletsSimilarly, Transformation Agenda 2020 kicked off with an uplifting keynote address by Dr Rajat Kathuria, Director & Chief Executive, ICRIER, followed by a special address by Ravichandran Purushothaman, President, Danfoss Industries Pvt. Ltd.

bulletsPost this, the main agenda of the conclave – India’s Climate Imperatives, was thoroughly discussed.

Key HighlightsKey Highlights

bulletsSome of the prominent figures present at the 5th Mint Mutual Fund Conclave included – Nitin Singh, MD & Head Wealth Management, Standard Chartered Bank, Mahesh Patil, Co-CIO, Aditya Birla Sun Life Asset Management Co Ltd, Soumendra Nath Lahiri, CIO, L&T Investment Management Ltd, Aashish P. Somaiyaa, CEO, Motilal Oswal Asset Management Co Ltd, Anuradha Rao, MD & CEO, SBI Funds Management Pvt Ltd, Radhika Gupta, CEO, Edelweiss Asset Management Limited, among many others.

bulletsWhile, Transformation Agenda 2020 had an array of figures such as J Srinivasan, Distinguished Scientist Divecha Centre for Climate Change, IISC, Jagdish Krishnaswamy, Senior Fellow, Ashoka Trust for Ecology and the Environment, Aromar Revi, Director, Indian Institute for Human Settlements (IIHS), Ulka Kelkar, Senior Climate Policy Lead, World Resources Institute (WRI) India, among several others.